You are here: Home / People / Principal Investigators

Principal Investigators

Name Phone Email
Borst, Alexander +49-89-8578-3251 borst@neuro.mpg.de
Brandt, Thomas +49-89-4400-72381 thomas.brandt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Busse, Laura +49-89-2180-74305 busse@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Cheng, Gordon +49-89-289-25723 gordon@tum.de
Conradt, Jörg +49-89-28-926902 conradt@tum.de
Felmy, Felix +49-89-2180-74368 felmy@zi.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Firzlaff, Uwe +49-8161-712803 uwe.firzlaff@wzw.tum.de
Flanagin, Virginia +49-89-4400-74819 vflanagin@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gjorgjieva, Julijana +49-69-850033-3600 gjorgjieva@brain.mpg.de
Glasauer, Stefan +49-89-4400-74839 sglasauer@lmu.de
Grothe, Benedikt +49-89-2180-74302 neurobio@lmu.de
Hemmert, Werner +49-89-289-10853 werner.hemmert@tum.de
Herz, Andreas +49-89-2180-74801 herz@bccn-munich.de
Hochmair-Desoyer, Ingeborg
Kleinsteuber, Martin +49-89-289-23619 kleinsteuber@tum.de
Kohl, Tobias +49-8161-712808 tobias.kohl@wzw.tum.de
Leibold, Christian +49-89-2180-74802 leibold@bio.lmu.de
Luksch, Harald +49-81-6171-2801 harald.luksch@wzw.tum.de
MacNeilage, Paul +49-89-44007-7823 p.macneilage@gmail.com
Polder, Hans Reiner +49-7141-9730230 rpolder@npielectronic.com
Richter, Christoph +49-89-289-26912 c.richter@tum.de
Röhrbein, Florian +49-89-289-18139 florian.roehrbein@in.tum.de
Seeber, Bernhard U. +49-89-289-28282 seeber@tum.de
Sirota, Anton +49-89-2180-74805 sirota@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Stark, Thomas +49-89-4140-5389 t.stark@lrz.tum.de
Straka, Hans +49-89-2180-74307 straka@lmu.de
Tejero-Cantero, Álvaro +49-89-2180-74816 tejero@bio.lmu.de
Thurley, Kay +49-89-2180-74823 thurley@bccn-munich.de
van der Smagt, Patrick +49-89-289-25793 smagt@brml.org
van Hemmen, Leo +49-89-289-12362 lvh@tum.de
Wachtler, Thomas +49-89-2180-74810 wachtler@bio.lmu.de
Wiegrebe, Lutz +49-89-2180-74314 lutzw@lmu.de
Wolfrum, Bernhard +49-89-289-10887 bernhard.wolfrum@tum.de